New Address: 330 Front Street West, Suite 104 | Toronto, Ontario | M5V 3B7 | 416 369 4165

NOTICE:  After encountering a recent intensification of the challenges facing mid-sized law firms in Canada, Minden Gross regrets to announce that the firm will be winding down operations after over 70 years of service. NOTE: Starting MARCH 1, 2024, we have a new mailing address: 330 Front Street West, Suite 104, Toronto, ON  M5V 3B7. 

News & Events

13 Minden Gross LLP lawyers recognized by Best Lawyers in Canada 2022

Aug 26, 2021

Image: Listed in Best Lawyers: The World's Premier GuideMinden Gross LLP is pleased to announce that 13 of our lawyers have been recognized by their peers in the 2022 edition of The Best Lawyers in Canada.

Best Lawyers, the oldest peer-review publication in the legal community, is a prestigious referral source for legal talent trusted by key industry insiders. The selected lawyers are distinguished as leaders in their field after a rigorous and extensive peer review and evaluation process.

We extend our congratulations to the following lawyers:

Timothy Dunn - Banking and Finance Law

Andrew Elbaz - Mining Law

Joanne Golden - Trusts and Estates

Arnie Herschorn - Corporate and Commercial Litigation

Michael S. Horowitz - Commercial Leasing Law / Real Estate Law

Joan E. Jung - Trusts and Estates

Christina Kobi - Commercial Leasing Law

Steven Pearlstein - Real Estate Law

Stephen Posen - Commercial Leasing Law / Real Estate Law

Samantha Prasad - Tax Law

Reuben Rosenblatt, LLD, QC, LSM - Real Estate Law

Marc Senderowitz - Real Estate Law

Raymond Slattery - Insolvency and Financial Restructuring Law

Special recognition to our newest additions to The Best Lawyers in Canada, Joanne Golden, Arnie Herschorn, Joan Jung, Steven Pearlstein, Marc Senderowitz, and Raymond Slattery.