skip to main content

145 King Street West, Suite 2200 | Toronto, Ontario | M5H 4G2 | 416 362 3711

Contact Information

Minden Gross LLP

145 King Street West
Suite 2200 (Reception)
Suite 2100 (Deliveries)
Toronto, O​N  M5H 4G2

Link to Google Maps: https://goo.gl/maps/sphhg975MmqeEzuo7

Telephone: (416) 362-3711
Fax Number: (416) 864-9223
Toll Free: 1-866-9-MINDEN (1-866-964-6336)
General inquiries: info@mindengross.com


Executive Committee

 

If you need help with any specific matters please contact the following people

Name Title Phone Email Contact

Diane Carty

Chief Operating Officer

(416) 369-4120

dcarty@mindengross.com

Edward Asmar

Information Technology

(416) 369-4165

easmar@mindengross.com

Jennifer Prouse

Marketing and Business Development

(416) 369-4302

jprouse@mindengross.com

John Alexander

Controller

(416) 369-4133

jalexander@mindengross.com

Clare West

Accounts Receivable Clerk

(416) 369-4328

cwest@mindengross.com

Patti MacDonald Maarse

Professional Talent and Development

(416) 369-4128

pmaarse@mindengross.com

Our People

Resources

More +

© 2017 Minden Gross LLP  All rights reserved

Legal Marketing | Cubicle Fugitive