skip to main content

145 King Street West, Suite 2200 | Toronto, Ontario | M5H 4G2 | 416 362 3711

Contact Information

Executive Committee

 

If you need help with any specific matters please contact the following people

Name Title Phone Email Contact

Diane Carty

Chief Operating Officer

(416) 369-4120

dcarty@mindengross.com

Edward Asmar

Information Technology

(416) 369-4165

easmar@mindengross.com

Jennifer Prouse

Marketing and Business Development

(416) 369-4302

jprouse@mindengross.com

Melissa Lyttleton

Accounts

(416) 369-4328

mlyttleton@mindengross.com

John Alexander

Controller

(416) 369-4133

jalexander@mindengross.com

Lorisa Merlin

Human Resources

(416) 369-4337

lmerlin@mindengross.com

Minden Gross LLP

145 King Street West
Suite 2200 (Reception)
Suite 2100 (Deliveries)
Toronto, O​N  M5H 4G2

 

 

Telephone: (416) 362-3711
Fax Number: (416) 864-9223
Toll Free: 1-866-9-MINDEN (1-866-964-6336)
General inquiries: info@mindengross.com


Our People

Related Sites

Careers

Resources

More +

© 2016 Minden Gross LLP  All rights reserved

Legal Marketing | Cubicle Fugitive