Search Button - Minden Gross LLP site Twitter Button - Minden Gross LLP page LinkedIn Button - Minden Gross LLP page Instagram Button - Minden Gross LLP

145 King Street West, Suite 2200 | Toronto, Ontario | M5H 4G2 | 416 362 3711

Vaccination and Office Visitation Policy

Minden Gross LLP has implemented a vaccination and visitation policy for our office and its visitors. Read: https://www.mindengross.com/our-firm/minden-gross-llp-vaccination-and-office-visitation-policy

Our Students

Articling Students 2021-2022 

Image: Brett BasandaBrett Basanda
University of Toronto
E: bbasanda@mindengross.com



Image: Jennifer Glied-GoldsteinJennifer Glied-Goldstein
Western University
E: jgliedgoldstein@mindengross.com
(returning student from Summer 2020)

 

Image: Carol LiuCarol Liu
University of Toronto
E: cliu@mindengross.com
(returning student from Summer 2020)

 

image: Abi UthirakumaranAbiramy (Abi) Uthirakumaran
Osgoode Hall
E: authirakumaran@mindengross.com
(returning student from Summer 2020)

 

Summer Students - 2022

Birpal Benipal
University of Ottawa
E: BBenipal@mindengross.com

Holly Grosdanis
Queen’s University
E: HGrosdanis@mindengross.com

Dilina Lallani
Queen’s University
E: DLallani@mindengross.com

Bailey Stern
Osgoode Hall
E: BStern@mindengross.com

Articling Students 2022-2023

Image: Hivda AtesHivda Ates

University of Ottawa

 

 

Image: Corinne DoroszkiewiczCorinne Doroszkiewicz
University of Windsor

 

 

Image: Dallas Hayes-NairneDallas Hayes-Nairne
University of Windsor and
University of Detroit Mercy School of Law



Image: Hayden WangHayden Wang
University of Toronto

 

 

First Year Associates - 2021

We are pleased to announce the following lawyers joined us as first year Associates in September 2021:

Adam Quirk (returning articling student)
University of Toronto

William (Will) Annab
York University, Osgoode Hall Law School 

Zachary Janes
University of Toronto

Michael Shafarenko
University of Windsor

Minden Gross LLP
145 King Street West
Suite 2200
Toronto, ON M5H 4G2
Attn: ​Patti Maarse
Fax: (416) 864-9223
studentinfo@mindengross.com